Værksted

Værkfører
Paw Wackerhausen
72 40 82 10
paw@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Lasse Andersen
72 40 82 11
lasse@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Kasper Schmidt
72 40 82 13
kasper@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Mathias Schuster
72 40 82 14
mathias@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Jeppe Fregerslev
72 40 82 15
jeppe@jhdieselparts.dk

Værkstedschef
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk


Reservedele

Ekspedient
Flemming Høeg
72 40 81 10
flemming@jhdieselparts.dk


Opbygning

Metal og bearbejdning
Michael Bødker
72 40 82 80
michael@jhdieselparts.dk

Strøm og programmering
Tobias Sørensen
72 40 82 12
tobias@jhdieselparts.dk

Udvikling og ordrer
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk


Salg og udlejning

Sælger
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk

Sælger
Henrik Hansen
72 40 83 10
henrik@jhdieselparts.dk


Administration

IT Ansvarlig
Rune Mechlenborg
72 40 81 80
rune@jhdieselparts.dk

Økonomichef
Mogens Hansen
23 21 51 70
mogens@jhdieselparts.dk

Bogholderi
Anja Bak
72 40 82 90
anja@jhdieselparts.dk


Direktion

Direktør
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk


Debitor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
debitor@jhdieselparts.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
debitorordre@jhdieselparts.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 82 90
debitorrekvisition@jhdieselparts.dk


Faktura
72 40 82 90
debitorfaktura@jhdieselparts.dk


Kreditor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
kreditor@jhdieselparts.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
kreditorordre@jhdieselparts.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 82 90
kreditorrekvisition@jhdieselparts.dk


Faktura
72 40 82 90
kreditorfaktura@jhdieselparts.dk