Værksted

Værkfører
Paw Wackerhausen
72 40 82 10

paw@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Kasper Schmidt
72 40 82 13

kasper@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Mathias Schuster
72 40 85 10

mathias@jhdieselparts.dk

Mekaniker
Jeppe Fregerslev
72 40 82 14

jeppe@jhdieselparts.dk

Tekniker
Søren Lysdahl
72 40 82 12
soren@jhdieselparts.dk

Værkstedschef
Anders Jespersen
72 40 82 40

anders@jhdieselparts.dk


Reservedele

Ekspedient
Flemming Høeg
72 40 81 10
flemming@jhdieselparts.dk


Opbygning

Metal og bearbejdning
Michael Bødker
72 40 82 16
michael@jhdieselparts.dk

Strøm og programmering
Søren Lysdahl
72 40 82 12
soren@jhdieselparts.dk

Udvikling og ordrer
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk


Administration

IT Ansvarlig
Rune Mechlenborg
72 40 85 40
rune@jhdieselparts.dk

Økonomichef
Mogens Hansen
23 21 51 70
mogens@jhdieselparts.dk


Direktion

Direktør
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk


Debitor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
debitor@jhdieselparts.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
debitorordre@jhdieselparts.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 85 90
debitorrekvisition@jhdieselparts.dk


Faktura
72 40 85 90
debitorfaktura@jhdieselparts.dk


Kreditor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
kreditor@jhdieselparts.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
kreditorordre@jhdieselparts.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 85 90
kreditorrekvisition@jhdieselparts.dk


Faktura
72 40 85 90
kreditorfaktura@jhdieselparts.dk